Elles sont au parfum

Publié le

Ma préférence va pour cette première photo, parce qu'elle a un côté naturel et que l'actrice sourit.


Scarlett Johansson

Charlize Theron




Eva Green




Hilary Swank



Kate Winslet



Keira Knightley











Juliette Binoche




Laetitia Casta




Liv Tyler




Publié dans Stars

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
D
Exactly! I totally agree with you, and so I believe you've wrote about this subject very nicely
Répondre
C
great post nice work
Répondre
B
Your blog is really helps for my search and i really like it.. Thanks a lot..:)
Répondre
O
online Custom dissertationAm I dreaming or in reality I’ve find out such a great informative blog.
Répondre
C
custom essayThe blog is quite amazing and wonderful and will help the students to understand the real and correct meaning of the structure, beautiful work.
Répondre